30-Day Tide Tables: Cape Town, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Wed, Nov 30 Tide Set One - - - -
Tide Set Two 09:20 PM 4.40 ft 03:24 PM 2.30 ft
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon First Quarter 12:09 PM 1:09 AM
Sun   5:28 AM 7:41 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Thu, Dec 1 Tide Set One 10:02 AM 5.00 ft 03:38 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 10:50 PM 4.40 ft 04:49 PM 2.20 ft
Fri, Dec 2 Tide Set One 11:15 AM 5.10 ft 04:57 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 11:59 PM 4.70 ft 05:55 PM 1.90 ft
Sat, Dec 3 Tide Set One 12:13 PM 5.30 ft 06:00 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two - - 06:46 PM 1.70 ft
Sun, Dec 4 Tide Set One 12:52 AM 4.90 ft 06:50 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 01:00 PM 5.50 ft 07:28 PM 1.50 ft
Mon, Dec 5 Tide Set One 01:34 AM 5.10 ft 07:32 AM 1.80 ft
Tide Set Two 01:40 PM 5.60 ft 08:04 PM 1.40 ft
Tue, Dec 6 Tide Set One 02:11 AM 5.20 ft 08:09 AM 1.80 ft
Tide Set Two 02:16 PM 5.60 ft 08:36 PM 1.30 ft
Wed, Dec 7 Tide Set One 02:45 AM 5.30 ft 08:42 AM 1.70 ft
Tide Set Two 02:49 PM 5.60 ft 09:06 PM 1.30 ft
Thu, Dec 8 Tide Set One 03:18 AM 5.40 ft 09:14 AM 1.80 ft
Tide Set Two 03:22 PM 5.60 ft 09:35 PM 1.30 ft
Fri, Dec 9 Tide Set One 03:50 AM 5.40 ft 09:46 AM 1.80 ft
Tide Set Two 03:53 PM 5.40 ft 10:04 PM 1.40 ft
Sat, Dec 10 Tide Set One 04:23 AM 5.30 ft 10:19 AM 1.90 ft
Tide Set Two 04:25 PM 5.30 ft 10:35 PM 1.50 ft
Sun, Dec 11 Tide Set One 04:57 AM 5.20 ft 10:54 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two 04:57 PM 5.10 ft 11:07 PM 1.70 ft
Mon, Dec 12 Tide Set One 05:32 AM 5.10 ft 11:31 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 05:33 PM 4.80 ft 11:42 PM 1.90 ft
Tue, Dec 13 Tide Set One 06:10 AM 5.00 ft 12:15 PM 2.40 ft
Tide Set Two 06:13 PM 4.60 ft - -
Wed, Dec 14 Tide Set One 06:54 AM 4.80 ft 12:22 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two 07:02 PM 4.40 ft 01:07 PM 2.60 ft
Thu, Dec 15 Tide Set One 07:46 AM 4.70 ft 01:11 AM 2.40 ft
Tide Set Two 08:06 PM 4.20 ft 02:14 PM 2.60 ft
Fri, Dec 16 Tide Set One 08:49 AM 4.70 ft 02:14 AM 2.50 ft
Tide Set Two 09:24 PM 4.20 ft 03:30 PM 2.60 ft
Sat, Dec 17 Tide Set One 09:57 AM 4.80 ft 03:28 AM 2.60 ft
Tide Set Two 10:42 PM 4.30 ft 04:40 PM 2.40 ft
Sun, Dec 18 Tide Set One 11:02 AM 5.00 ft 04:40 AM 2.50 ft
Tide Set Two 11:48 PM 4.60 ft 05:40 PM 2.10 ft
Mon, Dec 19 Tide Set One 12:00 PM 5.20 ft 05:43 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two - - 06:32 PM 1.70 ft
Tue, Dec 20 Tide Set One 12:42 AM 4.90 ft 06:37 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 12:51 PM 5.50 ft 07:18 PM 1.40 ft
Wed, Dec 21 Tide Set One 01:30 AM 5.20 ft 07:27 AM 1.70 ft
Tide Set Two 01:40 PM 5.80 ft 08:03 PM 1.10 ft
Thu, Dec 22 Tide Set One 02:16 AM 5.50 ft 08:16 AM 1.50 ft
Tide Set Two 02:26 PM 6.00 ft 08:47 PM 0.90 ft
Fri, Dec 23 Tide Set One 03:02 AM 5.80 ft 09:03 AM 1.30 ft
Tide Set Two 03:13 PM 6.10 ft 09:32 PM 0.80 ft
Sat, Dec 24 Tide Set One 03:47 AM 5.90 ft 09:52 AM 1.20 ft
Tide Set Two 04:00 PM 6.00 ft 10:16 PM 0.90 ft
Sun, Dec 25 Tide Set One 04:33 AM 6.00 ft 10:41 AM 1.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:48 PM 5.90 ft 11:02 PM 1.00 ft
Mon, Dec 26 Tide Set One 05:21 AM 5.90 ft 11:33 AM 1.40 ft
Tide Set Two 05:38 PM 5.60 ft 11:50 PM 1.30 ft
Tue, Dec 27 Tide Set One 06:11 AM 5.80 ft 12:29 PM 1.70 ft
Tide Set Two 06:31 PM 5.20 ft - -
Wed, Dec 28 Tide Set One 07:05 AM 5.50 ft 12:42 AM 1.60 ft
Tide Set Two 07:30 PM 4.90 ft 01:32 PM 1.90 ft
Thu, Dec 29 Tide Set One 08:05 AM 5.30 ft 01:40 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 08:38 PM 4.60 ft 02:42 PM 2.10 ft