30-Day Tide Tables: Cape Town, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sun, Jul 3 Tide Set One - - - -
Tide Set Two 06:05 PM 5.10 ft 11:41 AM 1.60 ft
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waxing crescent 10:57 AM 9:48 PM
Sun   7:52 AM 5:48 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Mon, Jul 4 Tide Set One 06:13 AM 4.70 ft 12:14 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 06:44 PM 5.10 ft 12:18 PM 1.80 ft
Tue, Jul 5 Tide Set One 06:58 AM 4.60 ft 12:59 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two 07:29 PM 5.00 ft 01:02 PM 2.00 ft
Wed, Jul 6 Tide Set One 07:52 AM 4.40 ft 01:54 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two 08:23 PM 5.00 ft 01:55 PM 2.10 ft
Thu, Jul 7 Tide Set One 08:57 AM 4.30 ft 02:58 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two 09:27 PM 4.90 ft 02:59 PM 2.20 ft
Fri, Jul 8 Tide Set One 10:12 AM 4.30 ft 04:09 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 10:38 PM 5.00 ft 04:14 PM 2.20 ft
Sat, Jul 9 Tide Set One 11:28 AM 4.50 ft 05:19 AM 1.90 ft
Tide Set Two 11:47 PM 5.20 ft 05:27 PM 2.10 ft
Sun, Jul 10 Tide Set One 12:35 PM 4.80 ft 06:23 AM 1.60 ft
Tide Set Two - - 06:35 PM 1.90 ft
Mon, Jul 11 Tide Set One 12:50 AM 5.40 ft 07:19 AM 1.30 ft
Tide Set Two 01:33 PM 5.10 ft 07:35 PM 1.60 ft
Tue, Jul 12 Tide Set One 01:47 AM 5.60 ft 08:11 AM 1.00 ft
Tide Set Two 02:26 PM 5.50 ft 08:30 PM 1.30 ft
Wed, Jul 13 Tide Set One 02:40 AM 5.80 ft 09:00 AM 0.90 ft
Tide Set Two 03:15 PM 5.70 ft 09:22 PM 1.20 ft
Thu, Jul 14 Tide Set One 03:30 AM 5.90 ft 09:47 AM 0.80 ft
Tide Set Two 04:02 PM 5.90 ft 10:13 PM 1.10 ft
Fri, Jul 15 Tide Set One 04:18 AM 5.80 ft 10:32 AM 0.80 ft
Tide Set Two 04:48 PM 6.00 ft 11:02 PM 1.10 ft
Sat, Jul 16 Tide Set One 05:05 AM 5.60 ft 11:17 AM 1.00 ft
Tide Set Two 05:34 PM 5.90 ft 11:51 PM 1.30 ft
Sun, Jul 17 Tide Set One 05:52 AM 5.40 ft 12:01 PM 1.20 ft
Tide Set Two 06:21 PM 5.70 ft - -
Mon, Jul 18 Tide Set One 06:40 AM 5.10 ft 12:41 AM 1.50 ft
Tide Set Two 07:09 PM 5.40 ft 12:48 PM 1.50 ft
Tue, Jul 19 Tide Set One 07:31 AM 4.70 ft 01:34 AM 1.80 ft
Tide Set Two 08:00 PM 5.10 ft 01:36 PM 1.90 ft
Wed, Jul 20 Tide Set One 08:28 AM 4.40 ft 02:33 AM 2.00 ft
Tide Set Two 08:58 PM 4.80 ft 02:32 PM 2.20 ft
Thu, Jul 21 Tide Set One 09:36 AM 4.10 ft 03:39 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 10:05 PM 4.60 ft 03:39 PM 2.40 ft
Fri, Jul 22 Tide Set One 10:56 AM 4.10 ft 04:52 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two 11:17 PM 4.50 ft 04:55 PM 2.60 ft
Sat, Jul 23 Tide Set One 12:11 PM 4.20 ft 06:00 AM 2.30 ft
Tide Set Two - - 06:07 PM 2.50 ft
Sun, Jul 24 Tide Set One 12:21 AM 4.60 ft 06:55 AM 2.10 ft
Tide Set Two 01:09 PM 4.40 ft 07:05 PM 2.40 ft
Mon, Jul 25 Tide Set One 01:13 AM 4.70 ft 07:38 AM 1.90 ft
Tide Set Two 01:54 PM 4.60 ft 07:52 PM 2.30 ft
Tue, Jul 26 Tide Set One 01:56 AM 4.80 ft 08:15 AM 1.70 ft
Tide Set Two 02:31 PM 4.90 ft 08:30 PM 2.10 ft
Wed, Jul 27 Tide Set One 02:33 AM 5.00 ft 08:47 AM 1.50 ft
Tide Set Two 03:05 PM 5.10 ft 09:05 PM 1.90 ft
Thu, Jul 28 Tide Set One 03:07 AM 5.10 ft 09:18 AM 1.40 ft
Tide Set Two 03:36 PM 5.20 ft 09:37 PM 1.80 ft
Fri, Jul 29 Tide Set One 03:39 AM 5.20 ft 09:48 AM 1.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:06 PM 5.40 ft 10:09 PM 1.60 ft
Sat, Jul 30 Tide Set One 04:10 AM 5.20 ft 10:18 AM 1.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:35 PM 5.50 ft 10:40 PM 1.60 ft
Sun, Jul 31 Tide Set One 04:42 AM 5.20 ft 10:47 AM 1.30 ft
Tide Set Two 05:05 PM 5.50 ft 11:12 PM 1.50 ft
Mon, Aug 1 Tide Set One 05:14 AM 5.20 ft 11:18 AM 1.40 ft
Tide Set Two 05:36 PM 5.50 ft 11:47 PM 1.60 ft